release date:

November 29, 2015


Debut album from The Voice Collective. Now available on CD.

Songs For Mavis

  • Down On The Corner
  • Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  • The Only Living Boy In New York
  • Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • For The Good Times
  • Mr Blue Sky
  • I Know You By Heart
  • Green Eyed Love
  • Carey
  • You Can Close Your Eyes

Album preview: Currently only available on CD only.

Price: £10 + £2.50 P&P

Thank you for supporting independent music


Canada Goose Coats Fake Chanel Handbags Louis Vuitton Replica